Trees of Laffy Taffy

It’s so old.
Its so old. Games. Pretend. I’ll show him what it feels like…. I did. Go me.
Its old.
I left the first one because he couldn’t grow up. Second…… stuck as an adolescent. What is it? My mental age does not equal my physical age. Ok…… so….. I have to put up with utter stupidity? I guess (sigh). I’m actually quite mature. I do like to have a good time though. Who doesnt!? Oh….. lots of folks.
Even adolescents. Those that don’t know how to turn it off and back on. There is a time and a place for everything. It’s called social skills. They teach those to the special needs kids. Life skills. Too bad they don’t attempt those with everyone. It’s called a personality disorder!
When you’re 40….. that’s what it is. A personality disorder. But that’s ok! It’s not going to hurt you! Just everyone you come in contact with. You will never know it’s there. You will fight to the death that it isn’t!    You are right…… the sky is made of cotton candy. The trees of Laffy Taffy. The grass of Big League Chew. It’s all fun and games……. oh, to be in your world….

Leave a comment